James Clayton

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1393130

Contact me today!


Cell: 908-489-7760

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Todd R. for James Clayton

Brick, NJ
Great experience. Always open and informative communication and a willingness to assist in the entire mortgage process. I would highly recommend James Clayton and the Nj lenders team

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin T. for James Clayton

Wall Township, NJ
When everyone else told me I couldn’t get mortgage, Jim stayed with me and did everything needed to get me in my first house! Buying a first house could be stressful and Jim made sure to be available at all times explaining the process. Would strongly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Dwayne M. for James Clayton

Freehold, NJ
James had great communication between myself and my wife. He was the only agent that was able to get the deal done. We appreciate all the hard work he put in to make it work!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew Q. for James Clayton

Neptune, NJ
James Clayton was very professional. He explained everything clearly, and he was always there whenever I had questions. James has extremely high communication skills, he is very nice and pleasant. He clearly is an asset to NJ Lenders. I would definitely use him again, and I will recommend James to my family and friends. Thank you James!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for James Clayton

Wall Twp, NJ
It was a little overwhelming being it was the first house i ever baught. I thaught i knew alot but quickly found out i knew nothing. James literally helped me with everything from square one through closing, helping me to understand everything, explaining how everything works, answering my questions no matter what time of the day, and making sure i was staying on top of things and signing and sending documents on time. I truly couldnt have done it without James help

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jim . for James Clayton

Dedicated and determined to assist you with your financial aid.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan B. for James Clayton

Brick, NJ
Jim is easy to work with, and always on his A game.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mike . for James Clayton

James is a good friend and an honorable man ..

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line